Back to site

"Demolition Man [EP] - Ping Records #17245

Image of "Demolition Man [EP] -  Ping Records #17245


Demolition Man [EP]

4 song EP.

1. "We're Not Long for this World" 3:36
2. "The Way" 3:28
3. "Yes I Do" 3:21
4. "Demolition Man" 2:43

The New 76ers
with special guest Drew Matulich.

Rage Quartet: Alex Shor, Charlie Alves,
Bailey Salinero and Kyle Tesalona.

Produced by
Kris Kolp and The New 76ers

Recorded and mixed by Kris Kolp @ Log Cabin Studio. Tallahassee, Fl
Photo: Jim Ciotti

All songs written by J.D. Goddard & K. Goddard, Ping Records (BMI)

Released March 2013.
┬ęPing Records 2013.